

http://ntl.inrne.bas.bg/workshop/2013/

The Workshop is organized by the Nuclear Theory Laboratory at the Institute for Nuclear Research and Nuclear Energy, Sofia

Advisory Committee

Anton Antonov (Sofia) Anthony Cowley (Cape Town) Dennis Bonatsos (Athens) Carlotta Giusti (Pavia)

- Nuclear structure and reactions;
- Symmetries and dynamics;
- Collective and intrinsic motions of nuclei;
- Exotic nuclei;
- Few-body and many-fermion systems;
- Nuclear astrophysics and related topics

Eric Suraud (Toulouse) Jerry Draayer (Baton Rouge) Juan Antonio Caballero (Sevilla) Valerii Lukyanov (Dubna) Werner Scheid (Giessen)

Organizing Committee

Ana Georgieva (Chair) Nikolay Minkov (Scientific secretary) Mitko Gaidarov Plamen Yotov Dimitre Kadrev Kalin Drumev